Admission Department and Process - Resurrection School - Sunnyvale


School Leadership

Our Administration
Mrs. Jacque WrightPrincipal
Mrs. Nicole LeeVice-Principal
Mrs. Maureen KaneExtended Care Director
Mrs. Marie ReidAdministrative Assistant
Ms. Carla DagnoneDevelopment Director
Mrs. Anne CrowleySchool Support
Technology SupportKanavel Group
School Advisory Council

The School Advisory Council (SAC) includes Fr. Bob Léger, Mrs. Wright, staff, and parents. The Council acts in an advisory role and provides recommendations regarding long-term planning for the school with respect to the school's financial stability, facilities, development, technology, curriculum, and program.

2015-2016 School Advisory Council Members
Mr. Tony Arrizon
Mrs. Shilpa Bhat
Mrs. Anne Crowley (ex-officio)
Ms. Carla Dagnone (ex-officio)
Mrs. Shengi Fowler
Mr. Paul Kavanagh
Mr. Mike Kobetsky
Mrs. Nicole Lee
Fr. Bob Legér (ex-officio)
Mr. Michael McDonald
Ms. Brenda Mar
Mr. Ken Spalasso
Mrs. Connie Verceles
Mrs. Jacque Wright (ex-officio)

Have a suggestion? Want your voice heard? Email the SAC at


Parent Teacher Group

The most widely known group is the Parent Teacher Group (PTG). This committee of parents, staff members and Mrs. Wright work together on fundraising for the school, fostering a strong community via social events, and to promote parent education.

2015-2016 PTG Board 
Ms. Roxanne KelleyPresident
Mrs. Heidi HiseyPast President
Mrs. Melissa Wurfer
Ms. Deanna Angelo
Fundraising Chair
Ms. Kimberly Cognac
PTG Teacher Representative
Mrs. Jacque Wright
Finance Committee

The role of the finance committee is to assist Mrs. Wright with the school budget setting process, the long-term planning process, and the tuition setting process. This committee includes parents, staff members and Mrs. Wright.

2015-2016 Finance Committee Members
Mr. Dave Anderson
Mrs. Mary Beth Baust
Mrs. Anne Crowley
Fr. Bob Legér
Mrs. Mai Tran
Mr. Tim Morrisroe
Mrs. Jacque Wright
Our Faculty and Staff

The administration and staff at Resurrection School symbolize leadership for our community; they are dedicated to our students, parents, alumni and parishioners. They truly optimize our school's philosophy, and set an example of the Catholic way of life.

Administrative Staff - 2017/2018 School Year 
PrincipalMrs. Jacque
Vice-PrincipalMrs. Nicole
Administrative AssistantMrs. Marie
Development Director Ms. Carla
School SupportMrs. Anne
Office ClerkMrs. Sharon
Maintenance SupportMr. Tony Arrizon
Teaching Staff - 2017/2018 School Year 
Transitional KindergartenMs. Alix Gledhill
KindergartenMrs. Karen
Grade OneMs. Kimberly
Grade TwoMs. Kathleen
Grade ThreeMrs. Claudia
Grade FourMr. Geoffrey
Grade FiveMrs. Marybeth
Grade SixMrs. Nicole
Grade SevenMrs. Christina
Grade EightMs. Sarah
ScienceMr. Donovan
Jr. High MathMrs. Janet
Jr. High SpanishMrs. Julie
K - 5th SpanishMrs. Lourdes Morante-Mieses
MusicSr. Fidelma
Physical EducationMr. Lawrence Cummins - Rhythm and Moves
AthleticsMrs. Julie
BandThe Music School
ArtThe Community School of Music and Art
Teaching Aides - 2017/2018 School Year 
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Harriet
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Carmen Zrebski
Transitional KindergartenMrs. Jessica
KindergartenMrs. Maureen
Grade OneMs. Aimee
Grade TwoMrs. Sharon
Extended Care - 2017/2018 School Year 
DirectorMrs. Maureen
Ext. CareMrs. Sharon
Ext. CareMs. Aimee
Ext. CareMrs. Jessica Brooks